Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    LA
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018

    Great stay on the island!

    The outdoor pool furniture and area is a little tired but very clean and the view is amazing!
    Angela was a fantastic host, she was already there to greet us when we arrived and helped us settle in. We had the one bed apartment on the ground floor, it was spacious, clean and facilities were in great condition. We hired a car and drove from south of the island, we received directions when we landed that were spot on and found the property with ease. It's only a 10 minute car journey to the beach and local amenities - supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Would highly recommend staying at Heavenly Suites!
    Kostas
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. April 2018
    Easy Check In Great Location Excellent View Perfect for two couples
    Bernadette
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. April 2018

    I loved it!

    I found it was difficult to gain access to the property even if I missed the email to resend my flight information because I did send it much earlier than expected, we had to walk around the property and luckily a guest was out on their patio and she called Angela for us we had no way of contacting Heavenly Suites by phone since we had no phone access.
    I loved it tremendously.
    Emilio0607
    do

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. März 2018

    Super

    Location is a little bit outside town
    Angela, the host, was so friendly and helpful with advice and recommendations, completely enriched our St Lucian experience
    Shannon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. März 2018

    Peaceful, safe, comfortable and clean - highly recommended!

    The staff! Angela was always available to help with suggestions or assistance. Anesta is lovely. The villa was absolutely spotless! We could watch that view for hours ... from our many different balconies! Lawrence, the owner, is a lovely man and was always so quick responding to our questions. It was only short drive to the beach (about 10 minutes) and while some may prefer to be closer to the action, we preferred the safe and comfortable solitude.
    alison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018

    Heavenly by name Heavenly by nature in its entirety!

    Our party of 10 in total rented three apartments..We loved it here, the location, the apartments, the hospitality of the hosts went above our expectations:Angela and Lawrence were a God send we can't thank them enough for going above and beyond what we would expect from hosts, when my sister became ill. Heavenly Suites is highly recommended for any traveller..😊
    Malgorzata
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    dm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Linnette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Dezember 2017

    I will book here again and again. The location is comfortable, clean and near points of interest.

    The kitchen was equipped with much of what we needed to prepare meals. The pots and pans could stand updating but were sufficient. The only item I would suggest adding is a casserole or baking dish. We wanted to make muffins for breakfast and didn't have adequate bake ware.
    The accommodations were comfortable with lots of patios, fresh air and air conditioning in the bedrooms. Bathroom facilities were great. The views were amazing. It was much like being at home.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    G. James
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    25. Oktober 2017

    Awesome vacation

    Mosquitoes and bugs can be a problem so walk with off also the pool is very cold. The bedrooms could do with some blankets for when using a.c.
    It's as described, spacious and comfortable. It's close to shops and attractions but you need a vehicle to get around. It's a great place and great area to stay. We had an awesome stay
    Alexei Mc Kell
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. August 2017

    St. Lucia Paradise

    Honestly...... Nothing!
    We stayed in the top floor penthouse and it was the perfect setting! The place has a great rustic yet modern feel about it. Lovely beddings and ornaments. It's well decorated and feels like home! If you are tired of the traditional hotel vacation, this is the place for you! Its very private and the verandahs and views are excellent!!! The pool is also great and the BBQ grill is a really nice touch. It is described as an apartment but it feels more like a villa. We will defenitely stay there again everytime we are in St. Lucia!!
    Rosland
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2017

    Great stay for Spring Break 2017!

    The property was beautiful. Anything we needed (more towels, trash bags, etc) was promptly provided by Lawrence. The location was great. Close to cricket stadium, Gros Islet street party, Rodney Bay and shopping, restaurants. Fantastic views from the multiple balconies.